?

?

?

 
Sabri Gencer

Sabri Gencer

CEO / Founder
sgencer@primamed.com.tr
Birsen Tuğrul

Birsen Tuğrul

Chief Financial Officer
btugrul@primamed.com.tr
Oktay Özefe

Oktay Özefe

Deputy General Manager
ozefe@primamed.com.tr
Mehmet Emin Eke

Mehmet Emin Eke

Sales Specialist
meke@primamed.com.tr
Erhan Atay

Erhan Atay

Sales Specialist
eatay@primamed.com.tr
Coşgun Konuk

Coşgun Konuk

Sales Specialist
ckonuk@primamed.com.tr
Birol Türk

Birol Türk

Sales Specialist
bturk@primamed.com.tr
Serkan Mercan

Serkan Mercan

Technical Service Manager
smercan@primamed.com.tr
Hakan Aksoy

Hakan Aksoy

Field Service Engineer
haksoy@primamed.com.tr
Burak Ekici

Burak Ekici

Field Service Engineer
bekici@primamed.com.tr
Okan Karadeniz

Okan Karadeniz

Field Service Engineer
okaradeniz@primamed.com.tr
Fatih Şahin

Fatih Şahin

Accounting Specialist
fsahin@primamed.com.tr
Elif Güler

Elif Güler

Accounting Specialist
eguler@primamed.com.tr
Tuba Alboya

Tuba Alboya

Tender Specialist
talboya@primamed.com.tr
Canan Sönmez

Canan Sönmez

Tender Specialist
csonmez@primamed.com.tr
İsmail Göze

İsmail Göze

Logistic Chef
igoze@primamed.com.tr
Bilal Yıldız

Bilal Yılmaz

Logistic Officer
lojistik@primamed.com.tr
Abdurrahman Tiryakioğlu

Abdurrahman Tiryakioğlu

Logistic Officer
lojistik@primamed.com.tr

STERRAD ALLClear Technology

İLETİŞİM FORMU

Size nasıl yardımcı olabiliriz?

YUKARI